St. Paul's School Council page

School Council

At St. Paul School we have a very hard working and dedicated group of parents.

St. Paul School Council Executive 2019/20

Chairperson: Candy Stang
Co-Chair: Theresa Wiberg
Treasurer: Brad Wolcott
Secretary: Raquel Wolcott
Fundraiser Coordinator: Jose Rauda;
Hot Lunch Coordinator: Open;

Content © Holy Spirit Catholic School Division . Website Design © 2021 SchoolMessenger Presence. Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.